Marvel VS Capcom 3 Announced!

A few days ago, the newest Marvel vs Capcom game was announced! Finally!

The teaser is here and it is pretty awesome!

It features the Capcom characters, Ryu, Morrigan, and Chris from RE5.
And the Marvel characters Wolverine, Iron Man, and the Hulk.

The gaming news site Kotaku suggests that the characters
“Captain America, Super Skrull, Chun-Li, Deadpool, Felicia, Dante, Frank West, Mephisto, Trish and Doctor Doom…”
may also be playable characters guessing from the silhouettes in promotional art.

Ok, so being all hyped up about this game I go and buy the downloadable version of Marvel vs Capcom 2 on my Playstation 3.

After about 3 minutes I realize that I really suck at MvC2… In fact, I don’t like this game…. at all.
It’s not that the game is any bad, but I just forgot that I really am not good at 2D fighting games…

So I guess I’m not getting this game when it comes out next Spring.

It’s ok thought because I can still wait for Spider-man: Shattered Dimensions to come out in September this year.

Ok then, latr guys.

Go here and here for more info on these Marvel Super Hero-based games.

  1. I used to be suggested this web site by way of my cousin.
    I am now not sure whether this publish is written by means of
    him as no one else know such exact about my trouble. You are wonderful!
    Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

